Employees of the Year to be honored March 22

March 13, 2017

Human Resources has announced the 2017 Employees of the Year:

Devotion to Duty
Gary Edwards, Facilities Management

Human Relations
Phillip Brown, University Communications

Leslie Zenk, Office of Academic Affairs

Community and Public Service
Tamara Johnson, Office of Academic Affairs

Safety and Heroism
Brent Offenberger, Facilities Management

These individuals will be honored formally at the Staff Recognition Luncheon, scheduled for noon Wednesday, March 22, in the Popp Martin Student Union, Multipurpose Room.